Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION by yeancah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210504_133513_857.jpg

I'm quite ecstatic about the whole happenings on this platform, you steemians are the best. My name is Olayinka Ogundipe, am 26 years old, single. I'm a graduate of Federal University of Technology, where I studied applied biology.

yk.jpg

I reside in Surulere - Lagos, Nigeria. A family of two, my brother's name is Mayowa Ogundipe and is the senior(guy's family).

20181104_132202.jpg

IMG_20181116_164507.jpg

I have always nurture my dream of becoming a medical doctor ever since i was a kid and after my parent demise, I got admission into a reputable university to study medicine and some of my family members promise to help but unfortunately for me, my admission was forfeited, since nobody was that willing to keep to their promises of helping me but thank God today am a graduate.

IMG_20190809_121734.jpg

I love to read anything that is of good report, I proof read, I write script,web content and many more that has to do with writing. I love cooking and baking, though am a lover of bread and lastly I love acting drama and meeting people.

IMG_20191123_131039.jpg

IMG_20201219_114509_778.jpg

IMG_20210105_120957.jpg

Currently, I have been searching for more knowledge regarding anything that has to do with crypto/cryptocurrencies/blockchain and investing wisely and profitable, though right now it appears that am still a baby in it but am presuming my future is bright and safe with the people here in STEEMIT.

Please do well to follow me as i'll be bringing you more interesting and mind blowing contents.

Special regards to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@yohan2on
@whitestallion
and particularly to those that are constantly posting tips and guidelines on how we (the newcomers) can find our ways in becoming a known and verify member.
Special thanks @sirnice for introducing me and guiding me all the way.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can someone help me with this question. How do i get to be verify or how do i know when am verify?

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thanks but it took me time to understand what you said because i don't understand Spanish.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @yeancah. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. The steemit representatives in your country are the ones who will verify your achievement. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the update

Hello, dear friend! My name is Katya, I'm from Russia. I invite you to join our friendly communities. You can find out about them here: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/friendly-... Good luck!

 3 years ago 

thanks but the link is not opening

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53