Repost Achievement 1: Introduction post to steemit by @yawjunior

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210814-WA0005.jpg

Hi, fellow friends in steemit ecosystem, i am glad to be part of this great platform.

MY NAME AND AGE

I am in a person of Asare Yaw, but happened to be @yawjunior on steemit ecosystem. I am 20 years of age.

NATIONALITY

I am a Ghanaian by birth, born by mr. Joseph and mrs. Hannah. But I live in Yeji in the Bono East Region of Ghana.

MY AREA OF STUDY

I am a level 200 student of University Of Education, Winneba, (Ghana) in Social science Faculty, in the department of Economics Education offering B.A ECONOMICS as a program. I loved to read Economics because I want to become one of the greatest Economist in Africa particularly Ghana.

Me, from lectures

20210820_200816.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

In fact I had little experience, from my friend @blessingkasabe, he helped me know some basic things about cryptocurrency before creating the account and I must say it a pleasure, but am looking forward to know more of it.

MY HOBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKES

I love to play football and also play video game like pes.

In fact playing football is one of the best game I love to during my childhood stage and grow up to like it more.

I quite remember when I was in class six, I always go to school on Friday only to play football, since Friday used to be our playing days, and also it hardly you see at home, I always find myself on the pitch.

And my best meal is banku with grind pepper and fried tilapia.

IMG-20210814-WA0004.jpg

My greatest passion is to be a great economist in future.

And what I dislike most is stealing and laziness.

LOOKING FORWARD TO SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS.

I am looking forward to good and original post by others mostly on cryptocurrencies, sports and how to avoid plagiarism in order to help me develop good and original content on my own.

SORT OF POST I WILL WANT TO CREATE

I love to create good and original post on cryptocurrencies, sports and funny things in the form of short videos or text to make my fellow steemian happy and also enable them to know more about cryptocurrencies

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I WANT TO ACCOMPLISH

Honestly I got to know steemit ecosystem from my friends @asabekblessing and @patrickbonyah. They lectured me on steemit platform, about how to write a good and original content to earn some token, which inspires me most.

By the end of everything, I wished to become a good content developer and also a master in cryptocurrencies.

my friend @patrickbonyah and me from lectures

FB_IMG_16272047815542488.jpg

In all I will like to extend my appreciation to my country reps @njaywan, @oppongk and @nattybongo for spending their precious time in guiding and supporting me through this achievement task.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @yawjunior,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @yawjunior,

Be sure to write your own content and complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenges on this platform.

Have a good time here.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54