Achievement 1 Introduction by @yasminsadiq

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Everyone in this beautiful community I hope that you are all will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. Am also Fine and happy. I have come to know about the Steemit suddenly and today am here for the my introduction in Newcommer's Community.

Picture

My Name

First of all I would like to introduce myself with my name. My name is YASMIN SADIQ. And my husband name is MUHAMMAD SADIQ.

Age

I am 29 years old. As the age show confidence of a person so am meture.

Study

Am a student of Bsc. I complete my early education in my village after that for Fsc,I went to Depalpur near to our village. So it is really a best journey for me.

Hobby

As am a student so I have a great interst in plantation, caring of animals, reading nive books, and cooking. So I often cook very delicious dishes in my home. And experiments on these dishes. Its a little funny but its true. As I said above am from village so I have a great love with animals and trees or plants.I often work there for plants. So i really love these plants.

Road to steemit

In my family and some friends doing work on this platform and one of these told me about this beautiful platform.
@numanfarooq7677 told me about that. So I wants to work here with great passion. He guide me a lot and help me a lot to teach basic things about Steemit.

Special Thanks

@cryprokannon
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Writer

@yasminsadiq

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @yasminsadiq,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yasminsadiq,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43