ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @YASIRMAHMOOD MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

FAMILY BACKGROUND

dfgfdg.jpeg

I am Yasir Mahmood, I come from a family of six, I am the first position, my father, my mother, my one brothers, and my two sisters. My father is a government teacher while my mother is a doctor, our native language is Urdu and Punjabi from Basir Pur local government area in Pakistani state, we reside in Basirpur, I spend most of my time in Lahore because of my academics, I come from an Islamic background.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.10.47 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.13.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.13.55 PM.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER
I started my educational career at Basir Pur nursery and primary school District public school Basirpur there I held the post of the head boy, I proceeded to college where I also held the post of a social prefect in government postgraduate college okara. I did my bachelor's degree at the University of Lahore where I studied mathematic. One thing I love about mathematic is the aspect of knowledge, It remembers at the cause for studying this subject we went on a tour to badshahi masque and Minar-e-Pakistan, which are some pictures from badshahi masque and Minar-e-Pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.10.47 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.10.47 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.10.47 PM.jpeg

I shared some more pics which is the tomb of the father of the nation Dr. Allama Muhammad Iqbal.
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.20.18 PM.jpeg
These are my friends and I visit in emporium mall Lahore.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.23.40 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.24.51 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.24.51 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.24.51 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.24.51 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.24.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 6.24.52 PM.jpeg
HOBBIES, LIKES, AND DISLIKES
I have so much interest in watching cricket, I love to sing, watch movies especially action movies, adventure, and musical movies. I also love to travel because it helps me to know about people's cultures and beliefs.
I love baking and I love arrangement that is keeping my environment in place. I love people with a serious mindset, am creative and I have a great interest in artwork, am open to learning new things, I also love God, and always stand for sincerity.
I dislike lazy minds and an insincere attitude.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit platform through a friend @tmighty his seriousness for steemit made me developed an interest in it, he also assisted my registration process, I want to express my profound gratitude to him.

MY INTENTIONS TOWARDS STEEMIT
What I intend to achieve on steemit is to know more about crypto, be developed, and be of great use to this platform.

Sort:  

Hi @yasirmahmood welcome to Steemit! @tmighty is kind to help you getting started on steemit. Hope you will enjoy it here and invite your friends and family too 😊

 3 years ago 

thank you mam

 3 years ago 

AOA sir!
I hope you are well!
sir, I don't know what to do next and in what community.
please let me know.
thankyou for your kindness.

Hey, Great to have you here. I am sure you will have a great time here.
Enough thanks to @tmighty for bringing you here. it would be of great pleasure to have you with us in STEEMIT PAKISTAN, it is an official Pakistani community where many Pakistanis are working together.
Greetings from the Country Representative Pakistan, @haidermehdi.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the latest Updates.

Please add the tags achievement1 pakistan introduceyourself to get yourself verified.

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

AOA sir!
I hope you are well!
sir, I don't know what to do next and in what community.
please let me know.
thankyou for your kindness.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

thank you soo much sir

 3 years ago 

thank you soo much sir

 3 years ago 

AOA sir!
I hope you are well!
sir, I don't know what to do next and in what community.
please let me know.
thankyou for your kindness.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend, you've come to the perfect place, I recommend you to use the code to format your post, it's called Markdown.

Here I share the link to the page. https://commonmark.org/help/

Markdown is a simple way to format text that looks great on any device. It doesn’t do anything fancy like change the font size, color, or type — just the essentials, using keyboard symbols you already know.

source

Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29