Achievement1 @yasir My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210521_111447.jpg

Date 20 May 2021

My introduction on steemit
My date of birth anf education
Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you. My name is Muhammad Yasir Bilal. I belong to Dher Jarwala, a village in Mianwali. I got my early education from Government Central Model School, Mianwali. I have only matriculated and have not gone beyond that. Zeeshan Rokhri Mianwali's famous singer was my classmate. Our teachers were very nice and kind people. May God keep our teachers happy. They worked hard with us and taught us very well. There are some of us who are still with us today. My most memorable days are at school. I passed the matriculation exam in 2009. After passing the matriculation examination in 2009, I took admission in Government College, Mianwali. I studied there till FA first year.
اسلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ ۔ میرا نام محمد یاسر بلال ہے میرا تعلق میانوالی کے ایک گاؤں ڈھیر جار والا سے ہے ۔ میں نے اپنی ابتدائی تعلیم گورنمنٹ سنٹرل ماڈل سکول میانوالی سے حاصل کی ۔ میں نے صرف میٹرک کی تعلیم حاصل کی ہے اس سے آگے بڑھائیں نہیں گئی ۔ ذیشان روکھڑی میانوالی کے مشہور سنگر میرے کلاس فیلو تھے ۔ ہمارے اساتذہ بہت ہی اچھے اور بہت ہی شفیق لوگ تھے ۔ اللہ پاک ہمارے اساتذہ کو خوش رکھے انھوں نے ہمارے ساتھ بہت محنت کی اور ہمیں بہت اچھی پڑھائی کرائیں ۔ ہمارے ساتھ نہ میں سے کچھ ایسے ہیں جن سے ہمارا آج بھی تعلق ہے ۔ میرے سب سے یادگار دن میرے سکول کی ہیں ۔ میں نے 2009 میں میٹرک کا امتحان پاس کیا ۔ 2009 میں میٹرک کا امتحان پاس کر کے پھر میں انہیں گورنمنٹ کالج میانوالی میں ایڈمیشن لے لیا ۔میں نے وہاں ایف اے فرسٹ ایئر تک پڑھائی کی

My Job Carier

I was just in my first year that I would have a job. I did I joined in 2010. My job period is from 2010 to 2020. When I was doing it, when I needed to read, the only thing I had to do was run my own business. Whatever I did, I kept thinking about what business to do. Then one day I thought I would do my own business. Then I applied for a job design. At first you did not accept the resignation. But then again, one day they accepted my design. Then I quit my job and came home. When I got back home, I started my balance
میں ابھی فرسٹ ایئر میں ہی تھا کہ میری جاب ہوگی ۔ میں نے ۔ میں نے 2010 میں جوائن کیا ۔ میری جاب کا عرصہ 2010 سے لے کر 2020 تک ہے ۔ میں جب کر رہا تھا جب پڑھا ضرورت ہو میرا صرف ایک ہی کام تھا کہ میں اپنا کاروبار کروں گا ۔ میں نے جو بھی کی اور ساتھ ساتھ سوچتا ہی رہا کہ کون سا بزنس کرو ۔ پھر ایک دن ایسا ہوا کہ میں نے سوچ لیا کہ میں اب اپنا بزنس کروں گا ۔ پھر میں نے جاب سے ڈیزائن کے لیے اپلائی کر دیا ۔ پہلے تو نے ریزائن قبول نہیں کیا ۔ لیکن میرے بار بار نائن کرنے پر پھر ایک دن انہوں نے میرا ڈیزائن قبول کر لیا ۔ پھر اس طرح میں نے جاب توڑ دی اور گھر واپس آ گیا ۔ گھر واپس آ کر پھر میں نے اپنا بیلنس شروع کر دیا

Launching Own Business

IMG-20210309-WA0017.jpg

When I quit my job, I started my own business. And by the grace of God, my balance expanded so much in three to four months that I reached a point of business. My business and my company's name was BK Global World. B means Bilal Khan. Then I started my business and speed. And by the grace of God, I now have many workers and I am running a successful business. But I humbled myself before Allah, I did not leave the house of Allah, whatever I asked from Allah, I did not reach out to anyone
جب میں جوب چھوڑ جائے تو پھر میں نے اپنا بزنس سٹارٹ کیا ۔ اور اللہ کے کرم سے میرا بیلنس تین سے چار مہینوں میں اتنا پھیلا کہ میں میں بزنس کے ایک پوائنٹ پر پہنچ گیا ۔ میرے بنس اور میری کمپنی کا نام تھا بی کے گلوبل ورلڈ ۔ بی کے معنی بلال خان پھر میں نے اپنا بزنس اور اسپیڈ کرنا شروع کر دیا ۔ اور اللہ پاک کے کرم سے اب میں نے بہت سے ورکر بھی ہیں رکھے ہوئے ہیں اور اپنا ایک کامیاب بزنس چلا رہا ہوں ۔ بس میں نے اللہ پاک کے سامنے عاجزی اختیار کی اللہ پاک کے گھر کو نہیں چھوڑا جو بھی مانگا اللہ پاک سے مانگا کسی انسان کے سامنے ہاتھ نہیں پھیلائے

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yasirbilal,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56