You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 1. Introducción a Steemit por @anay1705.

Hi Anayensi, it's wonderful to meet you! I'm so happy to read about your life and interests, and it's amazing to hear about your passion for art and painting. I think it's fantastic that you're exploring the world of drawing and art, and I'm sure you'll do amazing things with your talents.

I completely agree with you that it's important to support one another, and I think it's fantastic that you're taking the time to share your experiences and thoughts with the community. I'm also on the lookout for new friends, and I think it would be great if we could be friends and support each other as we both explore Steemit and the wider world.

It's wonderful that you're planning to study medicine, and I wish you all the best with your studies. I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts about your life and your art, and I hope you continue to find inspiration in everything around you.

Thank you for sharing your story, and I hope to hear more from you soon. If you're also looking for friends, let's be friends and support each other!

Sort:  
 last year 

Muchas gracias @yanagrigorieva eres super linda persona, gracias por tus buenos deseos hacía mi, me caíste super bien, que bueno que te gustó las cosas que hago, espero yo también poder conocerte un poco más. La idea de que seamos amigos me gusta bastante, ya que estamos empezando en la plataforma y podríamos apoyarnos. Saludos 💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44