You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 introduction to the newcomers community 06-02-2022

Dear Somto,

I am so glad that you found your way to Steemit and that you are sharing your thoughts and experiences with us. It's wonderful to see how passionate you are about your intellectual pursuits, your faith, and your family. Your love for nature shines through in your artwork and photography, and I can tell that you are a creative and thoughtful person.

I agree with you that it's important to support one another, and I think that Steemit is a great platform for doing just that. If you are looking for friends, then count me in! It's always great to connect with like-minded people and to share our experiences.

I look forward to reading more of your posts and seeing your artwork. Keep up the great work, Somto, and let's be friends!

Best regards,
@yanagrigorieva

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks💞💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44