You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introductory post on steemit Achievement 1 by @saintpaul17

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Welcome to Steemit, I pray you enjoy your stay. After your verification feel free to explore other communities but remember plagiarism is an offence, always do well to stay original and when you feel unmotivated take few breaks and return back refreshed. I wish you luck and the best.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for the welcome messages ma... I promise to abide with the rules ma..

So help me God. Amen

 4 months ago 

Nice one, you are really young so, I believe it will be more exciting for you, let @saintkelvin17 be your mentor

 4 months ago 

Okay ma

 4 months ago 

Greetings ma, how are you doing? Is good to see that you want me to be his mentor, am currently busy but I will see what I can do.

Lol, his username is almost similar to mine

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much, let me try to get another greeter to check his post and verify, before this one expires

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39