Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @yakon20|| Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Daniel yakon.
It's great to be a new user.
I am 20years old .I come from kaltungo a local government in gombe in Nigeria. I am a student at the federal polytechnic bauchi state Nigeria (fptb). I am a computer literate so typing is part of my hubby and I am a fan of new things.
IMG_20210228_162136_558.jpg
Honestly at first
I didn't really know about Steemit so a friend of mine told mi about how I can make money by writing a post. And by hearing about 'earnings' I was interested and finally all the friends who read this will VOTE for me, but despite all that I am passionate about Steemit, i love sharing experiences ,and Steemit is the perfect place to do that.

#achievement1 #newcomer
#steemitcurators #steemexclusive
#steemit
#nigeria #naija

Follow me @yakon20

Sort:  

Please your introduction is too small, and you should have added the name of your country to your post and your tag as well.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08