Achievement 5 Task 1 by @yakeen20: Review Steemworld.org (Repost)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

yakeen.jpg


Greetings to all and sundry, I am very happy to write to accomplish my first task for achievement 5 posts. I would like to give special appreciation to @cryptokannon for the educational information of achievement tasks provided.

The Review Of Steemworld.org


Steemworld.org was created by @steemchiller and it is amazingly efficient and easy to understand. Many people can accordingly control it without the help of an accomplished client.

I have explored Steemworld.org on both my android and my PC and I have fully acquired much knowledge about its interface.

Both the phone and the Laptop provided equal interface and a smooth running of the website. I understood that it is essentially the 'record' for my record as it records each exchange, exercise, upvotes, specifies, and so forth connected with my record.

I can now boastfully say that I have comprehended the usage of the steemworld.org tool and I can now use that in checking my records and activities on steemit blockchain. I would like to explore some of the features below here in my article:


First of all, log in your details into the steemworld.org website Steemworld.org

From the dashboard, on the left top hand side, is the voting power which is currently set at 88.70%, and the corresponding vote amounts which are all set at $0 for every percent, even with 100% too inclusive. This indicates that I just joined steem and my steem power (SP) is very low.


image.png


Stats

With regards to this category, it includes the rewards summary of one's account. The rewards summary provides detailed information about the SBD, Author SP, Curation SP, and total value in terms of all-time rewards, 30 days rewards, and 7 days rewards.


image.png


From the above screenshot, the above information can be seen, All time is; 0.00 Curation SP, 4.17 Author SP, 0 STEEM, and 2.21 SBD which total up to $17.63.
My 30 days rewards summary; 0.00 Curation SP, 0.00 Author SP, 0 STEEM, and 0.00 SBD which total up to $ 0.00
Lastly, my 7-day rewards summary; 0.00 Curation SP, 0.00 Author SP, 0 STEEM, and 0.00 SBD which sums up to $0.00 in value.

Delegations

These indicate to you the outgoing and incoming delegations for one's account. There are two types of delegations, incoming and outgoing delegations. Incoming delegation indicates the steem power that is delegated to you whilst outgoing delegation indicates the steem power which you have delegated to another user's accounts. I don't have any delegations outgoing and incoming so is seen as zero everywhere as shown below.

HOW TO DELEGATE


1.Click on delegate on the left side of the menu interface.


image.png


2.Enter the username of the account you want to delegate to.


image.png


3.Click on "Ok" to confirm delegation.

INCOMING VOTES


1.First of all, select and click on Stats.


image.png


2.Then Click on Inc. Votes at the far right edge of the menu and view all incoming votes as seen below.


image.png


OUTGOING VOTES


  1. First of all, select and click on Stats

image.png


  1. Click on Out. Votes at the far right edge of the menu and view all outgoing votes as seen below.

image.png


How to Check Account Operations

1.First of all, Click and select account operations to open the drop-down menu.


image.png


image.png


It shows full details of my account operations on daily basis and they include the following operations; comments, votes, custom JSON, Delegations, downvotes, market orders, rewards, SPS related, upvotes, transfers, and witness related.

Author Rewards

It is the reward in which the writer of the post receives.

Curation Rewards

It refers to the rewards given to the curator of a post after payout.

My 7 days rewards summary; 0.00 Curation SP, 0.00 Author SP, and 40.00 SBD which sums up to 0.00 in value.


How to Check Upvotes Power

1.First of all, Click on Account details


image.png


2.The you Select Resource Credits, you will see the voting power and other useful things as well.


image.png


Thanks to all for reading and passing by my post.

Special thanks to :
@lovveday
@nattybongo
@dilchamo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations

You have successfully completed this achievement task. You can now proceed to complete your next achievement task at your own convinence

RATE: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46