Achievement 1: Introduction Post by @yakeen20 mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I am new in steemit world and I will like to introduce myself. I am in the person of Mohammed Yakeen. I live in Tamale in the northern part of Ghana. I am 21 years of age and I am offering a Doctor of Medical Laboratory Science in the University for Development Studies in Ghana.


E89C9E8E-678F-4259-AA6E-CFE0C89B337E.jpeg


This is my first experience with cryptocurrency and I will love to learn more about it here. Even though, Most of my friends do talk about bitcoins and many others but I did not make attempt to inquire from them what it is all about so I think the time has come for me to do so.As the world market is now drifting towards Crypto, there is the need for one to be abreast with it.


A8D1DA9E-88A8-4034-B3AC-383DB5A348B1.jpeg
With my best friends


I like playing football especially weekends,going for joggings sometimes,swimming pool parties,watching movies, taking pictures with my friends and having a lot of fun during my leisure time.


4C1B4D9B-58E8-499E-92D2-3BF4374C9223.jpeg
Lecture time


I have passion for academic work such as reading, writing, participating in quiz competitions and many others. I become comfortable and relieved any time I engage in any of these things. There is more to life than being busy with work all the time.


7836F9E8-BEDB-47BD-808A-608F62ACCB90.jpeg
SRC week time


Also, once we are all humans,you can not like every thing or everybody since we have several kinds of people. I dislike people who are jealous of others and always want to be better than their friends. Jealousy is the root of all evils as it brings hatred and social disintegration in all spheres of life.


265BA867-43A4-46C0-8F13-C7762452173E.jpeg
Our Old JHS meeting we had


Jealousy should be uprooted from the heart of all humans. Moreover, I dislike lazy people who are not doing anything to help themselves and their society at large. These people always want to be benefiting from other people’s sweat and their hard work.


ED2FE30D-9208-40D9-AF62-256AEB2678CB.jpeg
Smock Day on campus


Also, as this is my first experience in crypto, I will like my friends here in steemit world to post more about cryptocurrency so that in no time I will be able to understand how crypto works and also for the benefit of some other people who haven’t also had any knowledge about it.

Again as a football fun I will also expect posts from people about football especially during and after football matches and also post about many other interesting fields of study.

Nonetheless, I will also be doing a lot posting about crypto as I do my research on it so that together we can educate people about it.Again,as someone who always enjoy having fun with friends and family,I will be sharing with you a lot of pictures of all my interesting things I do.

I was introduced into steemit platform by my friend @abu78. I have the aim of learning new skills and also making new friends in steemit ecosystem. I also have the aim to write and earn from this platform as it is the wish of everyone else.

I would like to continue my next achievement task as soon as possible. I am looking forward to being verified as soon as possible. I would like to draw the attention of my country rep @njaywan and @nattybongo to kindly check and review my introduction post.
Thanks you to all for reading and passing by my post.
My regards to, @cryptokannon.

Sort:  

Thanks very much @yakeen20 for Completing Achievement 1. You are here to connect with many friends, please you can proceed to Achievement 2 if your work is verified. Thanks for your attention!

 3 years ago 

Welcome boss I really appreciate your advice

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @yakeen20 , You are welcome to steemit ecosystem, I wish all the best of luck on this platform, and also try your best possible to accomplish all your achievement post to gain grounds on this noble platform. Thanks you and have a nice stay and fun here. 🥰✌️

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother. I’m really grateful to you for guiding me throughout this journey in steemit ecosystem. I will happily follow the instructions given me by accomplishing this task.

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

I’m really grateful and I will try my best to join in order to get your support

Good day, @yakeen20!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Alright. I will try to join.Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, Welcome to the SteemBlockchain. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the directive. I will continue to seek your advice on the way to gaining benefits from steemit . I really appreciate your advice

Welcome to the steemit family dear @yakeen20. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

I’m very grateful for taking your time to take me through the procedures and for giving me the go ahead to start achievement 2. I will contact you any time I need guidance.Thank you once again

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @yakeen20. Steemit is a place full of fun. But make sure to complete all achievement task as it will help you and also let you understand how this platform work. Enjoy your stay here bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro. I will do my best to complete all the achievement tasks as u directed.

Welcome to the Steem community @yakeen20!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I’m really feeling at home here and I’m happy to be part of this family.

 3 years ago 

Welcome here my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I’m very happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28