Achievement Task 1 : My Introduction to steemit community.

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

大家好,我是张鹏,今年31岁,来自中国。非常高兴成为Steemit大家庭的一员,这是我第一次在这个博客平台上发表自我介绍帖,真的感到十分激动。

我是一名自媒体工作者,热爱读书和摄影。我的创作兴趣主要集中在美食和风景的分享,通过记录生活中的美好瞬间,我希望能够与大家一同分享这份喜悦。

尽管我目前还没有加密货币的经验,但我相信Steemit会是一个帮助我提高的绝佳平台。是通过社交媒体找到了Steemit,对于这个汇聚全球创作者的平台,我充满了期待。在这里,我将有机会与世界各地的知识分子交流学习,拓宽我的视野。

感谢Steemit给我提供的这个机会,让我能够向世界分享我的故事和创作。期待与大家一同在这里度过美好的时光!

Hello everyone, I'm Zhang Peng, a 31-year-old from China. I am thrilled to become a member of the Steemit community, and this marks my first self-introduction post on this blogging platform. I am truly excited about it.

As a self-media worker, I have a passion for reading and photography. My creative interests primarily focus on sharing about delicious food and beautiful landscapes. By capturing the delightful moments of life, I hope to share the joy with all of you.

Although I currently lack experience in cryptocurrency, I believe Steemit will be an excellent platform to help me grow. I found Steemit through social media, and I have high expectations for this platform that brings together creators from around the world. Here, I will have the opportunity to learn from intellectuals worldwide and broaden my perspectives.

Thanks to Steemit for providing me with this opportunity to share my stories and creations with the world. I look forward to spending wonderful moments together with all of you here!

@xz1123

微信图片_20231224234257.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

都是中国老乡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55