ACHIEVEMENT 1 : THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
How are you doing? I hope you are good.
Name & Address
My name is Claudius Tonye. I'm from bayelsa state but I'm currently residing in Port Harcourt, Rivers state

IMG_20210904_092654_368.jpg

Qualification & Goals
I am an undergraduate studying Computer Science and Informatics at Federal Unversity Otuoke. Simultaneously I am running my Marriage Hall. I hope to become a software engineer when I graduate.
My hobbies
I like exploring places.
I love travelling. I also love gaming.

IMG_20210823_124413_959_transcpr.jpg

Introduction with Steemit by
I was introduced about this platform by my close friends @vectorshore and @jerryivan. They very good friends of mine and always motivates me.
Thanks to them.

feeling happy
I am very happy to join this platform. Please verify my account so that I can start blogging here. Thank you very much for your support.

Thank you!!

Cc
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@whitestallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41