ACHIEVEMENT 1:My introduction POST TO STEEMIT BY @xuky

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Xu Keyu, and my nickname is Wuji. My Steemit user ID is @xuky. I come from China and currently reside in Nanjing, a major city in the eastern part of China.

54a9a0eae38d640c855add6cba9af35.png

I am a computer engineer and own my own studio, primarily focused on training and promoting internet technologies. I have 21 partners in my venture.

A few years ago, my father passed away, but my mother is still alive. I have one elder brother and two elder sisters. I myself have one daughter and two sons. My daughter is already working, and my twin sons are in their first year of high school, learning Japanese as they have a great fondness for Japan. We all support their interest. I cherish my family, and we hold a big gathering every 1-2 weeks.

I graduated from Nanjing University, majoring in computer science, with a second major in economic management. I am passionate about new technologies and innovations, particularly fascinated by ChatGPT and enthusiastic about blockchain technology. I came across an introduction to Steemit on Facebook.Since it's an online community based on blockchain technology, I was eager to join, and today my wish has come true.

871dc71bfcb9979a3937954adc79fa6.png

In my free time, I enjoy traveling and hiking. I'm a member of an outdoor club, frequently engaging in hiking and cross-country activities in the mountains around Nanjing. This not only allows me to appreciate the natural scenery but also contributes to maintaining good health and has helped me make new friends.

Many friends describe me as a "big kid" because, despite my age, I still enjoy activities popular among younger generations. I personally believe that staying curious and learning new things keeps me vibrant, making each day feel fulfilling.
I am looking for posts written by others on humanities, history, economics, etc., and I will also write posts on economics and humanities.

d3049e2a0756e36a18059f83e6ab6ec.png

The reason I joined Steemit is to learn new knowledge, acquire fresh information, and make new friends in this free community. It's a self-managed community, and I am honored to be a part of it. I hope to receive assistance from everyone to integrate into this community more quickly. I am also willing to contribute to it, which would be a great honor for me. If, through my efforts, I can contribute to Steemit and receive some economic rewards in return, it would be even more wonderful.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554005953601

Sort:  

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @wfwf validate your identity and your invitation

I suddenly can't contact him, what should I do?

I can't reach him at the moment. Can I verify through my Facebook?

Hi @xuky

Can you share a link to this profile on Facebook? This is the way you could verify this achievement 1.

You can mention me when you have done it.

I have shared it on Facebook and it is already included in my bio. The address is:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554005953601

I have made the modifications, please help me verify.

 7 months ago 

Bienvenido amigo xuki a esta gran plataforma que nos permite expresarnos publicar contenidos de calidad , espero te puedas divertir y crecer en steemit.
Éxitos y bendiciones 🙏

Welcome to Steemit🫡 visit https://h4lab.com Steemit helper🤩
Enjoy our guide, statistics, and high reward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43