Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210928_204453.jpg

INTRODUCTION............................
Hey there i m saqib ahad from fatehgarh baramulla
I live in state of jammu and Kashmir
.........................HOBBIES..........................
I like going out to new places i like cricket as as well and last but no least football is my favorite of all the sports
..............................CAREER.............................
I have done my high school education from islamia model high school fatehgarh and after 10th standard and moved on to govt boys higher secondary baramula in district baramula
After that i went to coaching for mmbs entrance exam
It was all about me
I am thankfull to @zeewanee who introduced me to this platform and i m eager to know more about it hope all of u will help me to understand it in better ways
i will give my best to steemit
Thanks guys hope you like it bye
Take care♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70