ACHIEVEMENT 1 Introduction Post by @Xpras009 | 12-12-2021 | Invited by @sachin08 : My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211212182742.jpg
Hello Everyone,

My name is Suprity Prasad and I am 32 and I was born and raised in India which is very beautiful Country but currently I moved in Czech Republic for my further studies. I am doing my Master in Economics and Management in Czech University of Life Science University however I have 10 years of experience in Finance and Accounts fields in reputed organisation in India, i.e IBM, WIPRO and TCS. Apart from my professional thing I do like to play badminton and cook innovative recipes because I love cooking. I always believe in myself, positivity and also self motivated kinda person. My ultimate goal is to start my own business in the field of Food Industry one day and last but not the least thank you Sumit and Sachin to invite me on this wonderful platform. This is all about me Suprity Prasad.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @xpras009,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 1

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49