Achievement 1 Introduction by @Xnab

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, a good day for all newcomers, this is my first achievement post. Let me introduce myself.

Introduction

My name is Yaqub Ahmad, age 34 years old, live in Jakarta, Indonesia. I use @xnab as a username, my small individual company. I use English - Indonesia as Work - Conversational Language.

Education and Work

I graduated from the Faculty of Law Padjadjaran University, Bandung, at 2011. After graduated I start my recycling business, but it has been stopped because some kind of reason. I trade financial instruments for some years, and now I am beginning to work in Marketing Field.

Experience with Crypto

I know cryptocurrency in 2018, after bitcoin hit $20.000. The first platform I began to learn is Binance. I think this is interesting to find a new financial platform like the stock market. At that time there is not yet a derivative instrument on Binance, so I began to trade derivative crypto on Bitmex, get profit and cut loss from there. My conclusion is more profitable to trade or keep my money without Leveraging, because I will not get Margin Call, some kind of horror story for every trader in the world (I feel that experience too). I just hold my token if the price go down.

Hobby and Passion

I love to read Ebook every day, about Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, and Marketing. There is many things which can be obtained from reading a book.

Sorts of Posts am I Looking For

I look posts about Blockchain, Gaming, and of course Steem itself.

Sorts of Posts I will be Creating

I will create post about Marketing as my priority. Because if you look around at the internet especially Business to Business (B2B), Marketing is a little part of the company, but the whole company is Marketing.

Experience with Steem

I found Steem from Google, in the beginning, I input the term “Web 3.0” and start looking from images. Someone has uploaded a picture that Steem is future social media which can replace social media like facebook or twitter, I become interested, and signed up. For a few days, I learn about Steem mechanism, and how the way to write a good article or post. On other social media, I am just a passive user but now I decide to be an active user on Steem, I wanna this platform to be my Sidehustle source.

Thank You and Best Regards @cryptokannon @inspiracion

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Okay sir @juichi, I will follow the standard protocol. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @xnab,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator03

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46