ACHIEVEMENT 1 Introduction posted by Xkumar | 12-12-2021 | I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello There,

This is Ramesh, it’s my first post so I thought to let myself introduce on this platform. I am Finance Professional having rich experience in corporate world. I am a person who always excited for travelling and adventure. Paragliding and Tracking thrills me whenever I do.. One road trip from Delhi to Ladakh was my deadliest dream which I accomplished last year, now next one is Sfiti.. I always believe sharing is best thing be it’s experience, knowledge or wealth.. it’s keep me happy. I am the person who always keen to learn new things so is I am here. Thank you Sachin @sachin08 for inviting me on this platform I am being optimist and look forward to change the prospect to see the world.
On summary this is me Ramesh Kumar....,
IMG20211212192527.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @xkumar :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenido a esta maravillosa plataforma @xkumar

Welcome to the steem platform.

Your self-introduction is too short. Please tell us more about yourself for at least 300 words and include who invited you to the Steemit platform.

 3 years ago 

Hi, thanks for your suggestion, I did updated this now. Hope this will suffice.

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @xkumar,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44