You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1 BY @jerryivan : Review steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WHAT IS AUTHOR, CURATION AND BENEFICIARY REWARDS. ALSO MENTION AUTHOR AND CURATION REWARDS FOR YOUR ACCOUNT FOR PAST 7 DAYS.

Still not the correct screenshot.
I noticed you don't really understand the use of the steemworld.org tool. Please study what was asked before the correction.

There was no need to re-post your Achievement task as we have room for catch up votes for expired Achievement tasks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @xkool , am sorry that I didn't reply early, it's because am having issues with my phone in logging in to steemit.
Thanks for the observation, I have made the necessary correction. Please you can revisit. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Good evening my boss @xkool24. Here is the link to my Achievement 5 tasks 2

Am grateful for what you have done for me in my previous Achievement.
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23