Achievement 1 verification through introduction mentorship by @cryptokannnon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone
Hope your day is going well. I'm so delighted to post my first post on steemit in this community

IMG_20211115_080459_000.jpg

About myself

My name is Okafor Obinna Kingsley, a native of Umuibe Umuogwara in Umunumo Ibeafor Autonomous community in Ehine Mbano L.G.A in Imo state, Nigeria. I am 25 years and a graduate of Agricultural and Bio-Resourses Engineering of Federal University of Technology Owerri, Nigeria. I am the first child of my parents an I have 5 siblings (4 brothers and a sister). I'm not working currently as I am about going for my Nysc program.

My experience about Cryptocurrency

I have been hearing about crypto from my friends, social media and other news sources but haven't really invested and would love to learn more about it.

My Hobbies

My hobbies include Reading books, watching sports, listening to music, watching movies and hanging out with friends. I dislike dishonest people and lies.

Kind of Post I'd Love to See on Steemit

I would love to see post pertaining to Sports, politics, business, education, lifestyle, movies and music.

Kind of Post I will be posting

I will be providing post on sports (football, tennis, athletics, basketball), education, research pertaining to engineering,maths, geology,etc., politics, livestyle, music, movies, nature, etc.

How I found about Steemit

Actually i have been seeing the advert on @basky14 on my Facebook timeline but I was quite reluctant until he came to my house for a visit and told me more amazing info about Steemit,so I took keen interest and he helped with my registration.

My Aim of joining Steemit

I joined steemit to learn and be exposed to the world of crypto, to meet new people, earn and also invest.

Conclusion

I want to thank @basky14 for his help and guidance on writing this post. My sincere gratitude also goes to @focusnow, @ngoenyi @cryptokannon for their help and support.

Ccc
@focusnow
@crytokannon
@bright-obias
@whitestallion







Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I join the rest of the great people of this community to welcome you. Your decision to join us was timely and we are happy to have a great user like you.

Your Achievement task has been verified.
Rate 3

Loading...

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp as we support each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

You are welcome am glad to see you in steemit blogchain 👍 don't forget to complete all your achievement posts

 3 years ago 

Hi, @xisco,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43