Let Me Intruduce Myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

20220313_141055.jpg

Hello to all steemians,its my pleasure to be here in this community, the community of handsome and beautiful creation of God.
By the way I am Xyler Yasha Hequilan. I am 13 year of age. We live in one of the little barangay in Manticao Misamis Oriental. My friend and classmate called me Xy but my family called me Yasha. But either of that two word I love it.
I am the eldest child of my family, and the only boy. I have two sister they both beautiful and smart kid. We live in love and harmony even sometimes we are facing some challenges in life.By the I am a grade 7 student in one of the private school here in our town.

20211228_075612.jpg

In my age I have a lot of stuff I love to do, like riding a bicycle and doing some tricks, I know lots of bmx tricks hoping that one day I can join a tricks compitation.
And also i love driving a motorcycle.with our xrm I can be a great help to my family,when my father ask to buy something I used our motor to make the job faster.
But most of all what I really like is playing drum,actually I am a member of our music team in our church, I learned to play drums since I was 11 years old. At first its a bet challenging but some practice and tutorial from the youtube university I can say I am far expert in drums. Praying that someday by the grace of God,I can play with the big Praise and Worship team like hillsong,planetshakers and many more.
I was encouraged by my father to join this platform for good.
Its a bet challenging but its also intresting.to create 300 words of story is not easy specially that I am not that good in story writing. I don't really know how to do this stuff here, but I believe I can find someone to help me like @juich and @loloy2020,to move forward to success.
I know its hard for the beginners like me but for sure I can be use to this. And earn money at the same time. Praying that booming will see everyone's effort in all the members in this community.
Its not really easy for the members to think and make a story.
But over all happy to be with all the people in this community. Hopefully we can be friend. And be a n asset as well here in steemit.

May the blessing of the Almighty God be with us all despite of all the happenings aroud the world.
Shalom and God bless!

Greetings to @loloy2020 and @juichi

Sort:  

Hello @xhyd09

Task for Achievement 1

Please make sure to mention the country from where you are currently residing on your post and the tag section.

Your post for the verification should include and not limited to the below list:

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Hi @xhyd09
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can proceed to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can see here 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@xhyd09/let-me-intruduce-myslef) for the catch up vote
Regards @heriadi

 2 years ago 

Hi, @xhyd09,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @xhyd09

Please you need to complete achievement 1 as suggested by @heriadi.

We wait for this.

 2 years ago 

Hello,blessed day na edit napo.

Thank you, you have updated the achievement task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58