Achivement # 4||TASK: Applying of Markdown || By @xheikhibrahim

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeting everyone

Hope that you are all fine with the blessings of Allah almighty. First of all thanks a lot to all of you for supporting me in my previous post. Today I am back with my new task Applying markdown
images.jpeg
Sorce
In which I'm gonna tell about how to highlight some words, style and bold the words, and a lot of things. So today I'm gonna write down my new achievement hope that you all like me and support me as you always do. Now without wasting time Let's get started.

1) How to make letters bold?

It is the most useful key. We can bold the letters to make more focus on that words and also this key is used to address
any paragraph.
Example

My name is Ibrahim so I can bold it by using two times the asterisk key at the start and end of the word. So the output is Ibrahim.

2) How to style the words?

This key is used to make your work more attractive and it helps to focus on some important words this style is called as Italic
Example

My name is Ibrahim I can make it an italic word by using the asterisk key one time at the start and at end of the word. So the output is Ibrahim

3) How to make bold and style the word together?

So you learned above how to bold or style a word now if you want to style and bold the letter at the same time you have to use the asterisk key three times at both ends of the word.
Example

As my name is Ibrahim so we can make it bold and italic by using an asterisk it gives out like Ibrahim

4)Heading

So this key is usually used to give a specific name to your work called a heading.
Example
So we can give a heading to any work by using # hash tag and it has many sizes.

INPUT
# Headimg
## Heading
### Heading
#### Heading
##### Heading

OUTPUT

Heading

Heading

Heading

Heading

Heading

5) Strike

For the strike, we have to use two tildes before and after the word.
Example
As the original price of a book is 50 and the selling price is 45 so I put the tildes on both ends of the original price and it begins.
Output

Original price 50
Sell price 45

6) How to apply bullet?

So if you want to add a bullet before a sentence or a word you have to put an asterisk before it.
Example
INPUT

* Ibrahim

OUTPUT

  • Ibrahim.

So as like these ones, there are soo many other markdowns and different kinds of keys for different purposes. That helps us to make our work more focused full and beautiful.

I hope that you all like my post and hopefully enjoy it. And am very happy by working on this platform and hope that you are all also too. So see you in my next achievement and do not forget to support me as you always do.

Thank you to all of u

Sort:  

Do not explain the markdown codes. Just write a publication where you apply at least 5 markdown styles.
Make this correction so that this achievement and the others can be verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56