MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTIONSHIP BY cryptokannon WAS INVITED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211108_092858_098.jpg

INTRODUCTION

AM ESTHER EKANEM, from ikot Abasi local government,Akwa ibom state,am married to Mr Felix Ekanem still in ikot Abasi local government Akwa ibom state,our marriage is bless with three kids two lovely girls n a hansom boy,am into business,I sale food stuff, I lived at number 4 Udo Ekong close Uyo ,Akwa ibom state. My husband is working with meter company at unna eket.

EDUCATION

I attended salvation primary school in ikot Abasi local government Akwa ibom state which I obtain my first leaving certificate which enable me to further my secondary school,I join Uyo high school which my parents remove me am I got admitted to morden secondary school because Mrs Eden Ekong can beat n beat,then I graduated from morden secondary school with good results am my parents was so proud of me,I got admission into university of Uyo n I study linguistics which enable to speak french fluently,but due to lack of employment I found myself doing business.

PASSION

I have passion for cooking and I love doing business

DISLIKE

I dislike someone that is not straight forward,I also hate lies

LIKES

I love to be around people,l love taking about Gods kingdom because is the only solution to mankind problem,

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

No but am willing to learn through steemit

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

Alot, having is knowledge is wealth,I want to have skill about teaching.

HOW DID YOU KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

MY sister introduce me to steemit but due to my business I did not have time,but her disturbance is to much which I say let me give a trial today.

IMG_20211108_092909_069.jpg

Thank you
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome. To Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you my boss

 3 years ago (edited)

@xfel. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @xfel,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52