INTRODUCEMYSELF /Achivement.1/4-3-2021

How are you all?Hope everybody is doing well.Today I am here to share some of my experiences in a much larger community#steemit.Hopefully with your support I will go a long way.

Introduce Myself.

PicsArt_03-04-11.53.44.jpg

My full name is Jewel Debnath.And my name in Steam Plantation is @xafiJewel.I live in Bangladesh. I am 19 years old. Our district is Feni and upazila is Daganbhuiyan.My father name is Zagodish deb nath.And my mother name is Ujjula Rani nath.We live in a very beautiful village called Mohammadpur.

My hobby.

IMG_20210301_142612.jpg

My favorite hobby is drawing which I do in my spare time.I have a lot of art and paintings that I am going to present to you in a few days.I love playing badminton as well as playing offline and online games.

Occupation

I am currently studying in Inter Second year.My college name is Government Iqbal Memorial Degree College. Very large and beautiful college, about two and a half thousand students study in this college.

My high school.

IMG_20210301_142701.jpg

My school name is Ataturk Model High School.Where there is a large field, a mosque and a martyr's minaret.Every year 12 meritorious students from here are taken to the state of Turkey where they are given free education which is why I am very proud of my school.

Martyr's minaret in my school

IMG_20210301_142601.jpg

My school playground.

IMG_20210301_142649.jpg

My school mosque.

IMG_20210301_142632.jpg

My friends.

IMG_20210301_142718.jpg

These are my childhood friends.Those who have always been by my side have given me courage.We are useless without each other.In the midst of a lot of mischief and laughter when we grew up.

So finally stay well and stay healthy all of members of the steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the Steem community @xafijewel!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71