Achievements 1,MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT@X_CLUSIVE MENTORED BY@KRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT WORLD
I'M SO ELATED
Finally I get to be part of this moving and really exciting train.After some deliberations I got to make the right choice, I'm beyond excited to be given an introductory post about myself,I know for sure I'm in the right place

IMG_20210719_165111_309.jpg

PROFILE
I am Esther Gozie-Ebere Oluchi,I am a die hard believer and I hail from isialaukwu mbato autonomous community in obingwa local government area of Abia State in Nigeria
We visit the village often and it has always been whoopee
Speaking of which, Let's talk about family
My very handsome and stylish Dad though Late and an awesome mom who has been nothing short of amazing

photostudio_1623657468090.jpg

And six amazing kids of which I'm the fifth

photostudio_1623658357612.jpg

My amazing siblings
We reside in Abia State, it's a very lovely place, you can visit some time,it promises to be all mirth and game
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
Well let me say I attended so many schools
I attended Living Word Academy from creche to primary 4 before transferring to Royal Rock Academy where I completed my Basic Education and junior high school
Then I transferred to Ninlan demonstration secondary School for my Senior high School
I was a very brilliant student, I was among the first five, got to make some friends which helped me build the person I am today
it was an experience I will always want to relieve,I had a good time,it taught me a whole lot about life in general.
And now I'm currently in college,Abia State University studying medicine and surgery

HOBBIES
DANCING (my second name)
Reading
Acting
Writing
Cooking
Innovation
Sports
Singing
Meeting new people

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about Steemit through this amazing n awesome lady @d-princess,I know she does things that are of great value and benefit,I thought"what that could have made her settle for this must be worthwhile
After some bit of hesitation,I decided I just had to Join it and once the money was available I Joined ASAP💃💃💃💃💃💃

IMG-20210614-WA0009.jpg
@d-princess and my fellow steemians:@sir-vin,@ezemoni,@max-ben and I@x-clusive(the lady on peach)
I want to thank @d-princess for not keeping such a great opportunity for me to express myself and still get paid away from me,I'm really grateful,I also want to appreciate all the Steemit world and I look forward to an amazing experience with you

Screenshot_20210622-090907.jpg
Thank you for reading 😍😍❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @x-clusive,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41