ACHIEVEMENT 1, INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT by@x-clusive MENTORED by@d-princess

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World

Finally I get to be a part of this moving and really exciting train,after serious deliberations in my head,I must say I am beyond excited to be here and even more excited to be given an introductory post about myself because I am of certainty that I am in the right places

IMG_20210613_155143_538.jpg

PROFILE
My name is Esther Gozie-Ebere Oluchi, yes Esther is my name.I am a Die-hard believer and I hail from isialaukwu mbato autonomous community in obingwa local government area of Abia state, Nigeria.Although we don't visit the village often,lol, it's my origin and I love it!!
Speaking of which,let's talk family a little
I come from a family of 8,my very handsome n stylish dad though late,my beautiful, unique and amazing mom

photostudio_1623657468090.jpg
And 6 wonderful kids of which I'm the fifth

photostudio_1623658357612.jpg

My amazing siblings
We reside in abia state which is a very beautiful and amazing place to live,you should go there sometime
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended Living Word Academy from creche to primary 4 before switching to Royal Rock Academy where I continued to Jss3
I went on to ninlan demonstration secondary School where I completed my secondary School
It was an experience I really want to relieve,it was fun and it taught me a whole lot about life in general
I went on for tertiary Education in Abia State University,Uturu where I'm currently a medical doctor in training
HOBBIES
Cooking
Dancing (my first love)
Acting
Reading
Innovating
Meeting new people
Writing
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got introduced to this platform through a very beautiful lady I love@d-princess, coming from her, I know she just don't do things unless she is sure of it and it's of great benefits,I thought to myself"what could have made her settle for this must be really worth it"After much thought,I decided I just had to do it.As soon as the money was available I boarded the flight,yeahhhh!!👏👏

IMG-20210614-WA0015.jpg
Me(with the peach gown)and@d-princess
Finally,I want to thank @d-princess
for not keeping this opportunity to express myself and still get paid for it away from me.i'm really grateful, I also appreciate the entire Steemit world and I look forward to an amazing experience with you
FB_IMG_1623653852775.jpg
Thank you for Reading 😍😍

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @x-clusive

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .
I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You Also join like @steemitfoods for food posts.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Hello @x-clusive
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend and keep posting and stay connected.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @x-clusive,I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to steemit platform. I am @madilyn02. You will really enjoy this community so long as you make quality posts and widen out, for that reason I will like to invite you to join the inspire people community if you like to read or make inspirational posts, join
steemkids community to help improve the lives of our future leaders. There are also other communities you can explore at your own time.
Welcome ones more and best wishes in your steemit journey.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @x-clusive,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65