Achievement 1-Introductory post to steemit by @wumpini5

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you are all doing great. I am new here and words cannot express how happy I am to be part of this enormous and great family. Alhassan Wumpini is my name. I am 22 years old. I am a proud citizen of Ghana and I stay in Tamale in the Northern part of Ghana.

image.png

I am currently studying BSc. Mathematics in one of the best universities in West Africa which is Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. I love my study there especially the fact that I am pursuing the program that I adore most and have great passion for. I believe we need Mathematics to carry out our daily activities. You need the right angle to put a morsel of food into your mouth else you will end up putting it into a wrong hole (nose). Mathematics play a crucial role in logical reasoning and mental rigor. I just enjoy working with those weird formulas and equations.

I don’t really have much knowledge about crypto but I have friends who have experience with it. From hearing them talk about it regularly, it will be interesting to learn more about it.

I enjoy playing Football and all Football related activities with family and friends. Football is an interesting game and I have a great passion for it. Barcelona is my favorite football club. I mostly watch their live matches and follow trending news about them online. Leonel Messi is the player I love watching. He plays and beautifies the game differently. I follow other teams and players in other leagues too. I also enjoy reading topics on science, technology and nature.

image.png
source

I will be looking forward to enjoying posts from others which are educative, informative, entertaining and all topics related to crypto as I want to know more about it.
I think most of my posts will be based on my hobbies, crypto and topics under discussion.

My great friends (@bsaad, @lukman1) introduced me to steemit. I deem it a great honor to be here and I thank them so much for introducing me to steemit. I hope to improve my writing skills, make new friends and also learn more about crypto.
Looking forward to having a great time here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @wumpini5, welcome to steemit. I will advise you to try your best to finish all your achievement tasks as it will help you to know how steemit works and the rules governing this platform. Once again, welcome. Enjoy your stay here and explore as well

 3 years ago 

Ok bro
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @wumpini5

Welcome to steemit world.
Your introductory post is lovely and I like the fact that you are a fan of Barcelona.
Do your possible best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wumpini5,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48