Task for Achievement 1

Task for Achievement 1

Your name and age

Greetings People!
Although our dear playwriter William Shakespeare has said, "What's in a name?"
I do feel a responsibility to introduce myself-
My Name is Prajwal Unhale and this year, I am turning into a 21-year fine teen Boy!

Although I would encourage you to remember my user name, writers-origin instead!

Here you can Check my Medium Profile for Verification!

A country where you reside now

India!
Just a name is enough to make an impression, although great or bad depends on a person's thoughts.
I love my country and despise many things that are not worth mentioning!

Your area of work or your study

I am working as a Freelance content writer for 2 & 1/2 years, I am completing my bachelor's degree in BCA this year!

So you can think I was just doing part-time work to pay off my education fees by myself, But Let's just say I love writing, so I started my journey even before starting as a freelancer!

Your experience with crypto

You might have known, but Crypto isn't an authorized currency in India, Although I am very interested in it.

My experience with crypto is little to none, I bought crypto coin at the beginning of its earth-shattering era and sold it before it could fly high in the sky! (I still regret my decision)

Aside from that, I am interested in crypto authorization because I belong to the IT field it still tempts me to write about it even without knowing a thing. 😗

Short I have the experience to none but interest? a lot!

Your hobby and passion, dislike

I love to explore different topics and write on them in engaging and Simple ways to make them easier to read for others, But I don't like to sit and do nothing like a NEET That is about my hobby!

What I dislike the most is listening far fetched stories, not creative one!

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

I am looking for just something that would tempt me to read, I would like to explore simple, easy-to-understand blogs on complex topics!

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

Content Writing, Freelancing, Marketing, General, Motivational, SEO, and So on. Like Birds flying in the sky, Let me explore a bit!😅😅😅

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

I learned about Steemit while writing a blog on Forget Facebook and Twitter: 5 New S Tier Social Media Platforms.
I hope to get another source of income and to experience Steemit firsthand, its usage, how to start on Steemit, and so on.
You know the gut feeling thing, right?
I just had a Feeling must to explore this platform for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53