My introduction in #steemnewcommer ( hello steem)

Wolf-kinght is my accout name but not my real name, i am gonna introduce my self to steemit.
I have recently rejoined bloackchain, not recently but start working on hive since friday.

I request to all steemains, i need some sp delegation to start work on steem.
The amount of sp does not matter 20 or thirty will be enough..
Here is my introduction

FB_IMG_15945448645736220.jpg

My name is Moshin. I was born on the 25th of July in 1998, which means I am 22 years old now. I have got 4 siblings; en elder sister and 3 younger brothers. Then I have got my mom and dad too. I'm mostly close with my sister, as she's the only sister I have. However, I do love my brothers too and make the most of it whenever I am with them.

I have been living and studying in Islamabad untill I was in 7th class (14 years old), then I moved to Karachi with my family. I finished off my highschool and took 1 years in college, then I moved back Islamabad again. It just didn't work out with me and my family. So now we're back in Islamabad and I have started in and hopefully I will be able to finish off with some great grades and then I plan to study university. The field I am thinking to study in is; Medicine.Pakistan( Khyber medical college. is a great country with great opportunities, so I will have no doubt, when It'll come down to choose a country.

FB_IMG_15945447900424045.jpg

** Love my school and buddies.**
I love going to school and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have never said to anyone in my that life, that 'I hate studies'. Many people find me as a geek, but I only see that as a compliment rather than an insult. I have got big dreams, when it comes to studies. Since I was 6 years old, I decided to be a male nurse or anyone but i will work hospetal. So that is my goal and I always try to aim to do my best at school, so hopefully my hard work will pay off in the end. I don't really know why I decided to be a medical person. I just love hospitals. Although I do feel very sorry whenever I see the poor patients in there, but just the fact that we have got hospitals to care people is a great thing. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need careness or help, I am always willing to help them, prove my self more worthy in frony of my God.

FB_IMG_15945448130951067.jpg

Life routine

Reading books, wacthing movies, cooking and praying. I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never demand neither do they complain. This is the way I look upon books. Mostly I read novels. Currently I am reading a novel called (Apny hi rang).

Movies
war, tum hi ana, and fast and furous. Basically the list can go on and on. I must be up to date with the latest movies. Specially anime movies, it a trend..

Cooking
My mom's a great cook- especially in delious cooking. I think I have got it from her. From my point of view, having learned how to cook, makes a persons life much easier and delicious.

praying
I love praying. I pray as much as I can. Being a muslim and not praying, just doesn't go together, so that is why I pray. I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and its my focus.

FB_IMG_15945448438058283.jpg

#I am a big fan of photography.
Here is my shot

IMG-20200712-WA0009.jpg

There is some editing in this picture.

Sort:  

Hello wolf-kinght!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42