Achievement 1 : verification through introduction mentored by cryptokanon @wizzygreat

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from this side, to all members of this great platform am highly excited joining this blockchain

Welcome to my introductory Entry.

IMG-20210515-WA0008.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi, am wisdom with the username name @wizzygreat am 25 years old.

Background / Education

I'm from Oshimilli North Local government area in Delta State.

Currently, a second year student of the department of business administration, in the school of business studies in Delta State polytechnic ogwashi-uku in Nigeria.

I graduated from kingstep college in festac town lagos in the year 2012.
That was where I had my secondary school education
After graduating I ventured into learning a skill , which is art sculpture popularly known as (p.o.p)
I learned the skill for 4 years being on my own and was using it to feed and gather little money from it and in the year 2019 and I gained admission in to my current school.

Crypto currency

My crypto trading experience started in the year 2020 .
I was introduced by my college in school ever since have been trading bit by bit on Bitcoin and etherium and other coinbased.

Hobbies/ likes and dislikes

I love visiting places and making friends and I love reading, dancing , also love sports and also am this kind of fashioned person.
I like to have fun and also like bussiness minded individual for friends .
I dislike negativity dishonest idleness and antisocial kind of people .

I will be looking out for post about crypto currency and business places communities on this platform.
For a start I will be making post about places education and etc.

How I got to know about steemit

I introduced by @pricelesspresh to the platform a month ago, but I wasn't serious with it.
Though,I have made my introductory post,but was not verified.
After the campus Meetup last week I saw reasons to come back again.
@basky14 and @michealchijioke they were guess speakers on the meet up,then the host @pricelesspresh.
They all did well in their explanation about the platform.

My Aim of Joining Steemit

I joined this platform In other to increase my skills on writing and reading and meeting more people socially.
To enhance learning and writing skills as a student.

Am very much grateful and I give thanks @pricelesspresh for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

IMG-20210515-WA0009.jpg
My self and my mentor @pricelesspresh

@crytokannon this is my introductory post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola bienvenido deseo que te vaya muy bien en la plataforma éxitos, estoy a su orden para cualquier duda en la cual lo pueda ayudar

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks I would definitely ask for opinion if needed!
I appreciate your selflessness.😘

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @wizzygreat. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks and I appreciate all you did on this post thanks for enlightening me and encouraging me on how to post thanks for this opportunity and am glad joining this platform I am really excited !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65