ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF TO STEEMIT by WISDOMP Mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Friends

IMG_20210313_141343.jpg

I am wisdom Ayang. I was born in 11th June 1997, so I'm 24 years old. I am a Nigerian citizen by birth, and I am from Cross River State of Nigeria Africa . My parents' names​ are: Mr. Benjamin and Mrs. Jennifer Benjamin I am the last child in my family, and very loyal to my elders ones.

I live at Ikom LGA, Cross River state. I am a Christian by religion.
I am student of Federal University of Calabar studying Computer Engineering . Also one of the best programmer in NT programming institute I have the dream of becoming software developer and I am working towards achieving that dream, obviously.

SOCIAL LIFE
Down to my social lifestyle, I have friends but not many. That is because I have a little problem being very open and also I'm an introvert. People often tell me how secluded I like to be, and honestly I don't like it. But I'm working very hard to be more sociable and I can say I am making remarkable progress.

I also have some skills​ that I am good at. I do things like computer repairs and maintenance, drawing, even barking.

HOBBIES
I love having recreational activities. I have hobbies like playing football, sprinting and jogging. I am also a big fan of football, and I support many football clubs and watch their games. I also listen to music. My favourite genre is Pop. l also listen to reggae, R&B, afrobeat and Christian music too. My favourite artist is The Weekend, but I listen to other artists like Eminem , R Kelly Christ brown, etc.

PERSONALITY
I try to have a good personality, which is hard to get in this corrupt society. I try to be an honest person, more honest maybe. I am also a truthful person and can be reliable in many aspects. I am a Christian and I try to live the life of a true Christian. I am working really hard to become a responsible adult and make the right company to be able to achieve my goals in life. I also try to live a contented life.

PERSONAL ACCESSMENT
Based on a personal accessment on myself, I need to be more studious, work hard on the skills I am acquiring and be a good example to my family and the society in general.

Special thanks to:

Thank you all......

Sort:  

Hello @wisdomp,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61