Why Wisdom Of Money Blog?

pexels-the-lazy-artist-gallery-999267.jpg
If you're looking to dive into entrepreneurship, or you want to improve your personal finance, or maybe you're looking for investment, and passive income-generating ideas that can lead you towards your financial freedom, then you are at the right place.
Welcome, to the Wisdom Of Money.
Hi, I am Uzair, an entrepreneur, investor, and physicist. It is an introductory video in which I will tell you why I started the Wisdom Of Money blog, what I will discuss on this blog, and what essential values you can derive from this blog.
I started my blog to reach out to a larger audience. I want to share my knowledge with as many people as possible. My main goal is to create one million entrepreneurs worldwide. I have a lot to share with the world, and my blog will facilitate me in doing that.
The main goal of the Wisdom Of Money blog is to educate people on different business concepts. I want to show people how to start a business, grow their business, and make money from their businesses. I also want to inspire others and make them think more about what they can do to improve their morale and lives.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3756679.jpg

The core concepts that I will be discussing in my videos are:
1 Entrepreneurship.
2 Personal Finance.
3 Real Estate and Stock investing.
Besides educating you only on entrepreneurial ideas, tips and tricks to make money, and business ideas, I will also educate you on personal finance and investing. Personal Finance is the backbone of entrepreneurship. Every entrepreneur has a deep understanding of personal finance. A financially illiterate person can never become financially free, let alone an entrepreneur. I will also educate you about real estate and stock investing because I love to invest money for constant cash flow. You won't find any entrepreneur or a financially free person who doesn't invest in Real Estate or Stocks for passive income.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-838413.jpg

If this is the type of financial knowledge you want, consider following the Wisdom Of Money blog, don't forget to subscribe my youtube channel ( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkkCmIcNtekGne2ztBlSt1A?sub_confirmation=1 ), so you don't miss my latest videos on making money and financial freedom. Also, share this blog with friends and family so they can benefit from this channel and more people can get educated on financial literacy. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @wisdomofmoney, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49