Achievement 1 : Verification through introduction by @wisdom123 ||18||04||2024

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG_20240418_080337.jpg

introduction

My name is wisdom bassey inyang of nung edem udoudo inyang edio of oboyo ikot ita in nsit ibom lacal government area ,am the first and the last last child of my father and the second to my mother.Am a single father to a beautiful daughter, am about to get married.

Education

I started primary education at st John's primary school eniong offot uyo then to Lutheran primary school to write my first school leaving certificate in 1998, my secondary education was at etinan institute etinan which I wrote my wace in 2004 with good grades, then I got admissions into the polytechnic in 2008 which completed my National diploma program ND in 2010 which I couldn't further again due to some challenges but still in view to do that.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

I like watching football and getting current news on sports as a whole especially football,am a very strong supporter of Chelsea football ball club my passion is doing what I know best and at the end I archive a reasonable result ,I like been transparent in my doing am a simple and easy going person and I hate people taking my simplicity for granted.

Your area of work or your study

Am into paint production ,I paint ,I screed and I produce paint I also train people and also into POs business.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

IMG_20240418_091351.jpg

I wan introduce by a friend @newekemini5,why I join this platform is that I want to learn new things and also meet new friends at the end I also earn from it.

Your experience with crypto

I don't have any experience about crypto but I believe through this platform I will learn a lot about it.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

In this platform I will love to learn things about football, education and health. Our health is the most important thing, so I know with the help of this platform I will know..

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating

In this platform I heard posting quality post is the best thing to do, and also @newekemini5 told me that vote is not granted. In this platform I will post about sports, education and health.

Conclusion

All thanks to @newekemini5 for introducing me to this wonderful platform am so happy and I promise to do what ever will sustain me in this platform. Thank you very much and I hope am welcome 🤗. See you all in my next post.

Sort:  
 last month 

It's a pleasure having you here as a new Steemian @wisdom123, You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform, always remember to abide to the roles and regulations involved. Creativity is a key here in steemit.

 last month 

Thank you very much

 last month 

Thank you very much @jozzie90

Hello @wisdom123

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65