Achievement 1 post. Introduction By @winnerudo invited by @peterabagi

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone in this amazing platform,am so happy to be here today. My name is winner udo but. I am a native of Abia State, Nigeria. I am the first child of my parents and I have 3 siblings which made us a total number of 4 in the family. I'm a very funny man but am also very serious minded.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Uploading image #2...

I got to know about steemit through a friend of mine @peterabagi who put me through and also helped in signing me up. Am grateful to God and also to my friend who shared this opportunity to me who explained the platform and also signed me up.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE MAKING

Joining this platform,I have series of experiences to share with you all my wonderful friends like my daily activities, recent happening around the world, food and my cooking skills, relationship and politics,these and lots more are kind of posts I will be sharing here.

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE

To be honest, I have a very little knowledge of cryptocurrency although I stay around people who trade different cryptocurrencies. The main thing that triggered me info joining this platform is because I believe that I will have the opportunity to learn more about cryptocurrencies.

CONCLUSION

I believe that this wonderful opportunity has a lot to offer to me both financially and intellectually and I also believe that I have something to offer to the platform as well. Also, I believe that this is a social media platform and for that reason I can make friends worldwide,and I hope to be able to interact, socialize and make more friends through this awesome platform.

Thanks.
CC;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45