ACHIEVEMENT-1 MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMER’S COMMUNITY.

IMG_0459.jpeg

Hello everyone,
My name is Winnerelo, I’m from Lagos Nigeria.
I was born on 15th of January 1999 and am currently 25 years old. I’m a last of two girls from a family of four. A graduate of biochemistry from ekiti state university Nigeria. I’m currently planning to further my education.
I’m most especially known by everyone as a singer/vocalist, sometimes a songwriter. I currently just started to learn about music production as I intend to produce my own music soon.
I have a YouTube channel where I post my video you can find it here

https://youtube.com/@Winnerelo?si=qkNRTunhTQOHOPTR

IMG_0134.jpeg
I’m also a cook I love to try out new recipes and especially this days as I tend to see a new recipe on the internet, I try them out.
My favorite meals are spaghetti and Jollof rice a dish from west Africa. I love to travel and see new places even though I haven’t yet visited any country yet I hope to do so soon.

I’m an introvert and vey shy around people, I love when people start up conversations as am very timid to do so. I don’t like when I don’t meet up to what I promised to do as it makes me sad.
I found out about steemit on social media app called YouTube and I did a little research to know more and I fell in love with it and then decided to join.
Joining steemit i intend to create post on content ranging from my love for music, food, travel, beauty and lifestyle. And I also want to see post from people on their lifestyle, country and different delicacies.

IMG_0222.png

Lastly here on steemit I hope to achieve being a successful blogger and content creator.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading this post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32