You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1 My Introduction Post//30 April 2024

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @jubayer687728 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share with us the direct link of one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@wilmer1988 sir;;my social network and my picture will share here?or my own id??Where will i submit??

 4 months ago 

Honorable @wilmer1988 sir,,
I have changed my data as per your suggestion. Kindly check and let me know if there is any problem anywhere, it would be of great help to me sir.

 4 months ago 

@wilmer sir ;;@black-king's house is next to our house and, he is known to me. If you support him, give him a chance to work, then he will work regularly on this platform. Please help him and give him a chance to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39