You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievment 1 : My introduction post date:12-04-2024 | My User name is @ruhul01

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @alamin125 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum sir. I am @alamin125. I am currently a nursing student.My home is located in Zamirhat, Parbatipur. But for the reason of studies I live in Dinajpur. @ruhul01 my own elder brother. I have been familiar with the steemit family for a long time. I informed my elder brother very well about this site. He wants to join our steemit family after seeing everything. So I help him to open an I'D . Hope he will give his best work. Please his I'D get verified.Thank you❤️

 2 months ago 

IMG20240413101336.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50