You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @nd579

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

To validate your achievement, it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform and validate your identity and your invitation.

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

I validated this 6 hours ago and he mentioned my username in his post if you can check. He also made it clear who brought him here on the platform.......I hope he gets verified with this...Thanks in advance @wilmer1988

 5 months ago 

Good day, thanks so much for your correction I have edited my post and my referral is clearly seen now. Pls as a newcomer in the platform,I love it when I'm being corrected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57