Sort:  

Saya sudah meng upload foto profil seperti yang anda sarankan, mohon terus membinbing saya agar saya bisa sukses di platform hebat ini

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

You must answer why you use WhatsApp images?

IMG20240223162137.jpg
Ini adalah foto terbaru saya.

Kemarin saya mengunakan smartphone adik saya @ikwal pada saat mengambil foto diatas dan mengirimnya lewat Whatsapp, karena seperti yang anda lihat, kualitas kamera smartphone saya sudah sangat jelek, takutnya foto saya tidak terlihat dengan jelas saat saya menguploadnya di postingan perkenalan pertama saya.

Ini adalah nomor Whatsapp saya dengan nama Ikbal
0831 3539 4353
Anda bisa menghubungi saya lewat nomor whatsapp diatas.

Saya masih sangat awam tentang steemit dan saya hanya menanyakan semua tentang steemit pada adik saya @ikwal.
Jika saya ada salah mohon membingbing saya supaya saya bisa memperbaiki kesalahan saya saudaraku.

 5 months ago 

1000102624.jpg

Hi brother @wilmer1988. I'm glad you took the time to verify my brother's first Achievement post. I want to clarify a little, the photo uploaded by my brother in my introductory post is a photo that I personally sent via Whatsapp, because I think taking photos with my smartphone makes the picture clearer.

Above is a photo of me and my older brother @ikbal2, please continue to guide us so that this verification process runs smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74