Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Dear sir,

I wanted to inform you that ever since I started earning crypto, I've been actively exploring ways to increase my earnings. To gain more insights, I've been watching educational videos about cryptocurrency on various social media platforms. It was through these videos that I stumbled upon Steemit, where I discovered how it provides an opportunity for blogging and earning rewards.

Regarding my Achievement 1 post, I learned about them here on the Steemit platform. If you check my profile, you'll notice that I had previously shared a brief blog about me, because till than I didn't aware about procedure of achievement post; so when I post my first blog ,Someone in the comments section suggested that I should read blogs related to community guidelines. Following this advice, I researched how newcomers typically write their introduction posts within the community. After observing for two days, I create my Achievement Post. That's the whole story.

I hope this provides a clearer picture of how I found my way to Steemit and created my introduction posts..

Thanks

 10 months ago 

@wilmer1988
Thank you for reading my responses and helping me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47