You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @imanthadd validate your identity and your invitation

The person who invited you to steemit has not been active for many months. I invite you to a medium that you don't use?

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

CC: @imanthadd

Sort:  

I’ll asked her to share her social network. And also i can validate her. Thanks @wilmer1988👍

 last year 

I have shared presentation poster and Facebook link as you requested and please verify my achievement. Thanks @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31