You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 | verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Sort:  
 last year 

I also mentioned my friend's name who guide me about steemit.... And Here is the below this is my new picture with current date and all recommendation...

@wilmer1988

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Unfortunately your social network does not certify your identity, you must share another, on the other hand the person who invited you to the platform is not active and has not given you a formal welcome, without all this we cannot verify you

 last year 

So how i complete my verification plz tell me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64