You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Post Achievement-1 @gulshanpupry

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Sort:  
 last year 

Sir,
I have edited my post and updated the presentation paper please see my post.
Thank You.

Remember to have a glass in your hand during your photo

 last year 

@wilmer1988 Sir
I have updated my post.
Thanks.

 last year 

Sir,
This is my social media profile link:https://www.facebook.com/gulshanpupry?mibextid=D4KYlr
Thank You.

 last year 

Sir,

I have submitted the user ID of the person from whom I came to know about the steemit@karobiamin71
Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43