You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My 1st Post @salmaaktersathi

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hi , what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1 (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (# achievement1, #introduceyourself, ##yourcountry), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

Sort:  

@wilmer1988 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

You must tell us how you found out about the platform and name who invited you, in addition your presentation post must contain no less than 300 words, you can complete the following information:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

@wilmer1988 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56