You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistake

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

CC: @adeljose

Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sir I posted achievement-1 on 03-10-2022. But I didn't write the word steemit in the picture. That's why steemit asked me to write this word. Later I upload the picture with steemit written on 05-10-2022. But I am suspicious because the two pictures look the same. Later I update the picture from new place on 08-10-2022. But my achievement 1 post is not verified.So today I post Achievement 1 with new pictures.

Sir I want your advice what to do my achievement 1 post will be verified

Maybe you can discuss this matter with your Country representative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24