You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 - Perkenalan Saya dengan Steemit @reza8686

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @reza8686, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1 (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

Greetings 👍

Sort:  

I'm sorry I can't write by hand I'll try again to verify my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43