My story

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Its a great pleasure to be part of steemit platform and i will like to start all this by introducing myself.

My name is koloh wilfred ,I am twenty years old boy who comes from the upper east region of Ghana specifically Navrongo.

St.John bbosco demonstration School is where i started my work of study because that was where i had my nursey, kindergateen and primary education which is located in the upper east region of Ghana precisely Navrongo.

I proceeded to Presbytarian Junior High School, Navrongo where a had a certificate in Basic Education Certificate Examination(BECE) ansd agin proceeded to Notre Dame Seminary Senior High School, Navrongo where i later had a cerficate West African Secondary School Certificate Examination(WASSCE).

IMG-20210722-WA0006.jpg

I have some knowlege and experience in cryptocurrency because i trade in bitcoin.I usually buy and sell for bitcoin investers and mostly i go online to research more on it.

I love playing ball, playing video games and also playing of trumpet.But my favourite of all is the playing of trumpet because usually that is what i always do when am idle. I started it when i was a kid mostly when attending church service,one of ours young pastors who was their leader made me get in touch with because when ever he is going he will send me along.This really made me love playing it and till now i play when ever i go to church.
Its through my beloved brother @padmore who made me to find steemit and im ever ready to lear more about cryptocurrency and also convince more people into this platform

Thank you very much @padmore
#achievement1
#newbie
#ghana
#steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65