The diary game:01/08/2020- Day 1 of my dairy post on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200801_131129.jpg

I am super excited 👻👻 to feature my first diary post on steemit, today marks the start of the season 2 of the dairy series,I couldn't participate on the first diary game but I am super excited to join the contest with my team.

Dear diary
Today started like any normal day over the past few weeks,except the excitement of making this post on steemit today. Today is all about deliveries,I run a business here in my local city(ABA), I deal on phone and phone assesories.

So basically we sell our products at the shop and we also make deliveries for customer cannot locate us or Thoes who ordered via our social media group.

I got a alot of orders over the week, and today is the delivery day, I have got a lot of products to deliver this weekend. So I had to wake up early so I will get each product ready before I deliver to each customer. After that I left for the bus station,got the bus tickets, soon our bus left for umuahia.

Below are some of the packages that I delivered today.

IMG_20200731_160956.jpg

IMG_20200731_133806.jpg

IMG_20200731_125244.jpg

IMG_20200727_123240.jpg

IMG_20200727_123112.jpg

After 2 hours of travel time I finally got to umuahia,the capital city of abia state and met up with my client there. I delivered as ordered and got some decent tips from the customer.

IMG_20200801_163616.jpg
Another happy customer.

This is just the summary of my activities today and I am super excited and fulfilled.😁😁

I am a member of @steemalive2 team.

This is my introduction post

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe to SteemAlive Community

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@whitestallion, it is nice that you participated in the diary game. Your schedule was so nice with less stress.
I know the tips that you got from your sale was huge enough.
It is nice also knowing about your trade from this diary post.
I cannot wait to read about other people's busy, funny and at the same time, hectic schedules.
I look forward to seeing more of your diaries.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by, I bet you had an awesome day like I did. 😁

 4 years ago 

Wow @whitestallion you really had a lovely experience.
The delivery was great.The accessories looked beautiful.I loved it.
Enjoy your day.
Regards from me @samuel20

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much,I am so happy you love my products. Thanks for dropping by👻

Great post
Seems you had a very nice day compared to mine, I spent mine caught in Lagos traffic😂. I have particularly been interested in getting a redmi ear bud. I'll probably patronize you on this one

doppley :)

 4 years ago 

I gat you bro no qualms.😁😁, Lagos traffic can be crazy at times, hope you got to your destination safely.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81