Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

D1BD3D07-2BC6-4F68-85FE-BB39D1A2F039.jpeg

Good day Everyone . My names are Wesley Moleli Luma But on this platform I’m called @wesley0. I am a Cameroonian by nationality and I’m 21 years of age .

I’m from the South West part of Cameroon but precisely from “Buea” , that’s where I’m based and schooling.


My job and studies


I studied International Relations at the University of Buea , and at the moment I’m studying Computer engineering at a private university .

I’m self employed at the moment , but for now , I’m trying to learn as many skills as possible and also trying to improve my mindset making it powerful so at the time I get an exposure in the job market or at any place I will be able to relate easily based on the experiences and skills I have learned so far


My hobbies, likes and dislikes


I love video games , YouTubing, reading books , football counseling people, driving , praying and much more . I’m someone who likes to see the best in every person , because I know that behind every broken soul there’s a story to tell , that’s why I make sure I treat everyone like I would treat my self cause many people are broken because they’ve never gotten to experience genuine love and kindness.I always make sure I make people to see good things about themselves and make them feel optimistic about the future . So no matter how broken a man can be I believe I can make him feel better through the help of the Holy Spirit that guides me . So I make sure I leave people better than they way I found them


My Crypto experience


Crypto is something I’ve always wanted to learn but I’ve not been exposed yet to the right people who could teach me. My mind is always open to learn


The kind of post I’ll be creating.


My post will be more about Christianity , teaching people how to find who they really are and how to get to where they want to be , based on my life experience and the things I’ve learnt so far
E0205A23-D336-457C-AE69-0591321546E7.jpeg
. My goal is to see people happy, motivated and Holly


How I found steemit and what I hope to accomplish here


So I was with this very interesting guy from my church @b-naj , he told me he was a blogger and he makes a lot of money out of it , so while we were at that hotel since we traveled out of town together with the other members of the church for a crusade , he kept talking about this platform and encouraged us on being part of it , so together with my elder brother we met him and asked him to tell us more about the platform and help us to create an account so we can join him in it . So he helped us to create an account and also educated us about this platform teaching us the basics, I found out the more he kept talking the more I was excited about the whole thing cause I’m someone who likes learning new things so I knew from what I’ve learned on about the platform , I’ll do quite well
23E46EAB-86CE-4212-BF82-CB511ADC158B.jpeg

I pray I’ll get more friends and followers on this platform who will help me learn more . To me I’m glad to be part of this community because I’ll be able to learn a lot from others and be able to help others based on my experience and research
I pray I get accepted as a member of this community.

all images were taking by @skmillion using my iPhone 12promax


I thank you all so much , and I pray my completion of achievement move on smoothly.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome @wesley0 to this beautiful platform, i am glad you decided to join the moving train. Your stay with us will be great.

 2 years ago 

All thanks to you @b-naj I’m grateful

Loading...

Hi, @wesley0,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I’m grateful 😊

 2 years ago 

Warm welcome from @chant your Country Representative.
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

Feel free to join Steem Cameroon Community and freely interact with other Steem Cameroonians on the platform.

Once more, welcome to steemit, a world of fun where you will meet new friends.


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome , I’ll be looking forward to learn from you

 2 years ago 

Feel free to ask help when facing challenges on the platform.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. Please do your best on this platform. Don't always cheat yourself. good luck to you

 2 years ago 

I appreciate you 😊

 2 years ago 

Wellcome brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, I have so much to learn from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43