You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Hello friends of Steemit I'm @santghost | Hola amigos de Steemit Soy @santghost [ENG | ESP]

¡Hola Santiago! Hablo un poco español, but not enough to make an eloquent answer! I really enjoyed your introduction and the time and care you put into it! The fact that it is bilingual is definitely top-notch.

I’m not quite sure Steemit allows for easy editing, but I thought I’d point out that you forgot to translate your title for Mi propósito en Steemit. I hope this helps.

By the way, I so want to try your torta de tres leches! I don’t know if it’s anything like a Portuguese pastéis de nata, but it sounds delicious!

Good luck to you and your S.O. for your entrepreneurial project!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi Gregory, I'm glad you liked my presentation and I appreciate your comment, thank you for noticing the mistake, after so many codes I missed it. Regarding my tres leches cake, later I will upload a post on how you can make it, and compared to the Portuguese cream cake, this one is more moist and soft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38